Forms | License Lookup | Renewals | Continuing Education | Enforcement | Businesses | Contact

 

Contact Us  

 

 

 

Board Address
All correspondence and requests for information or application forms should be addressed to:

North Carolina Board of Examiners
for Engineers and Surveyors
4601 Six Forks Rd., Suite 310
Raleigh, North Carolina 27609

Telephone Number (919) 791-2000
Fax Number (919) 791-2012


Contacts and Email Addresses

Andrew L. Ritter, Executive Director aritter@ncbels.org

Lou Ann Buck, Director of Administration labuck@ncbels.org

David S. Tuttle, Board Counsel dstuttle@ncbels.org

Mark D. Mazanek, Director of Business Licensure & Compliance mmazanek@ncbels.org

David J. Evans, Assistant Executive Director djevans@ncbels.org

Shirley Ditt - Assistant to the Director and Board Counsel sditt@ncbels.org

William P. Casey, Board Investigator wcasey@ncbels.org

Cathy W. Nicholson, Board Investigator cnicholson@ncbels.org

Clyde Alston, Board Investigator calston@ncbels.org

Tina Curran, Board Investigator tcurran@ncbels.org

Martha Michalowski, Continuing Professional Competency / Investigations Administration mmichalowski@ncbels.org

Laura Parham, Engineering, Surveying Applications and Certifications lparham@ncbels.org

Stephanie Bryant, Administrative Assistant sbryant@ncbels.org

Chimene Link, Renewals clink@ncbels.org

Dawn Taylor, Administrative Assistant dtaylor@ncbels.org